1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Where and when

Discussion in 'Lordaeron: The Aftermath' started by Ghostbeard, Jan 12, 2018.

1. Ghostbeard

Ghostbeard

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]Hello,

I'm pretty new to L:TA/L:TF, so I have absolutely no clue on which server and at what time (and time zone) you guys usually play.

Could someone help me ? Thanks

Looking forward to the next game :-)
  2. ZeroFlotsie

ZeroFlotsie Lord of Hate Shaman Legendary Donator

Ratings:
    +1,004 / 13 / -28
    You can always join the teamspeak ( IP = 62.104.20.109:9994 )to see what is being played, or you can check makemehost.com and see if there are any lta/ltf games being hosted!

Also welcome!
  3. Arlt

Arlt Administrator Website Admin

Ratings:
    +2,444 / 34 / -40
    We, Clan BotR, usually play in the evening of the timezone of CET, and we play on Northrend (Europe).
  4. Newashbringer

Newashbringer

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Good evening, i have come with, may be, stupid and not suitable question, but it at least somehow suits the topic.
    What the f is "rp sentence"?
    some especially stupid people hosting Lordaeron TF and TA RP are asking this question and kick if the answer is wrong even if you played RP before, even if with them...
    What should be said to them? I tried to resay some rules like upgrades 3/3 and no massing while fighting and no rushing in upgrades...
    May be they expected me to write something in rp-style, but they kicked without saying anything.
    Silent kick is really awful.
    I hope at least on developer's website i can get an answer to those weird people o_O
  5. TheKaldorei

TheKaldorei High Priestess of Elune Shaman Map Maker

Ratings:
    +1,558 / 89 / -214
    As resident BOTR top rper I’m here to tell you.

You type something in character/in rp.
    • This This x 1
  6. Newashbringer

Newashbringer

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0